REVIEW: Savage Savior by Charleigh Rose

Genre: Erotica

Series: Savage People, Book 3

Heat Level: Off The Charts

HOLY SHIT! Can someone please find me a freaking stalker that is as HOT as Carter! Jeez that man was something else. His extreme gruffness and slight awkwardness did crazy things to me.

I’m not gonna lie, I have been waiting not so patiently for this book since that sex scene with Cole & Jade (if you don’t know what I’m talking about, you need to read Savage Beast RIGHT NOW). And shit was I not disappointed.

Carter is an alpha extreme, protector overload and sexy man all rolled into one. His need for Quinn was tangible and drove so much of his actions. While he is rough on the outside, when I got to that goo in the centre my heart rejoiced. And yes when I say stalker he is the absolute definition. Boundaries meant absolutely zero to him when it came to Quinn.

Quinn was just as great. A woman that is also a little off kilter and enjoys everything that comes with falling for a “stalkerish” male is my kinda gal. Without a doubt she holds everything close to her chest but when she opens up with Carter, it is literally the meeting of soulmates. She crapped me off a little towards the end, but thank god she came good.

Charleigh Rose are like a balm to my smutastic heart. These ladies DO NOT hold back – thank god. The sex is explicit, dirty and down right toe curling. Passion, in love and hate, bleeds through their words. And I love that they are not afraid to go THERE. EVERY. TIME.

And the way these ladies combine sex with a whole bunch of gritty violence is just perfect for me. It this combination that keeps me returning to the Savage men.

Another AMAZING novella from these ladies. I am stuck to their writing like white on rice and I will willingly follow them to the dark, sexy and down right filthy dirty side everytime they share their words. A must read author, book and series for all my smutastic sisters.

Read Sample of Savage Savior

5 hearts

amazon-logo_black

Blurb

Love.

It’s a strange thing, isn’t it?

It can make you. Break you.
Take you to places you’ve never been before.
I know what they say about him. What he does for the Irish mafia in New York.
But the thing is, love is blind.
It binds.
And now, we’re bound for life.

Savage Savior can be read as a standalone novella. It is a steamy, dirty, violent hot read.

5affe-goodreads

About Charleigh Rose

A secret duo of romance authors who teamed up for the sake of fun, sexy smut. Our philosophy:

1. Our heroes should always be so alpha, you won’t be able to read them in public.

2. Heroines will always be sassy, strong and take zero sh*t from their men.

3. Taboo, dark, twisted, weird, bizarre and original. We won’t give you what you’ve already seen a million times before.

4. The sex will be explicit, hot, smutty, and completely insane. Make sure your door is locked and you have a toy around when you read us.

We’re dedicated to fulfilling your fantasies and to having fun with each other. We created this pen name so we can play around with our readers and each other (naughty naughty). Buckle up and join the ride!

 

Leave a Reply

