REVIEW: Pandemodium by Bella Jewel

Pandemodium Release Banner

Finding Love in the Embers of Despair & Destruction

I have read all of Bella Jewel’s MC books. I have been a fan since her original motorbiker came out in 2013. So I can say that I usually know what to expect from Bella Jewel and her MC reads. That being said, to me, this did not feel like her typical MC book. It was still excellent, but if you go into it thinking you will be getting a story that revolves around MC life, then you won’t get what you want. Neither of the main characters are part of the MC – the leading female is the daughter of the President and the leading male is a cop.

Now that I have that out of the way, this book delivers everything that I have come to expect from a
Bella Jewel book and is a shining example of why I always read everything she writes and why I will continue to come back time and time again. Without a doubt, she is one of the few auto one-clicks for me.

This book just about crushed me. There were times that I was so overwhelmed with emotions and my heart was literally bleeding alongside Ava, the leading lady. Pandemonium packs a bunch in the emotional solar plexus.

In a nutshell, Pandemonium is about two peoples worlds colliding when they are at their most broken. It is almost like their vulnerability allows them the freedom to seek another soul that understands but wants to heal as much as they do. And readers are taken on an emotional journey fraught with heartache, angst, sadness, healing but mostly acceptance, strength and above all else – love.

Bella did an amazing job at bringing the way that Ava was drowning to life. I literally FELT every emotion and struggle. Her words evoked such emotion in me that I was in despair right alongside Ava.

And Lucas was just the right mix of compassion, alpha and protector to get through to Ava when she was drowning. Sure he wasn’t perfect and sure he wasn’t entirely stable, but when the chips were down his light shone through.

This book was laden with suspense and jam packed with action from the very beginning. The storyline was fast paced and the mystery surrounding the background of this story kept me on the edge of my seat.

As always, Bella laced this book with blood pounding heat and chemistry between the two characters and loyalty that had no bounds – even when it felt everyone and thing was against them. It was sizzling hot between these two.

I know without a doubt that I will forever be a Bella Jewel fan. Her writing never fails to suck me in with a storyline that flows easily and always takes me on a journey. Each story is unique and engaging with an amazing love story doused with a liberal pinch of heat.

No matter what trope she is writing, Bella Jewel is an author you want to check out.

4 flames

amazon-logo_transparent

Pandemodium Teaser 1

About The Book

Pandemodium Title: Pandemonium

Series: MC Sinners Next Generation, Book 1

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Add to Goodreads: 

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/27296292-pandemonium

Blurb: I am the good girl, the one who does no wrong.

Daughter to a ferocious and strong MC President, I know what protection feels like.

Until one night changes everything – and not a single person in the world can protect me from it, not even my dad.

Suffocating. Alone. Desperate.

I let my problems live deep inside until there is no longer anywhere to run.

I need an escape. Anything to make the pain go away.

Trouble comes for me, and I don’t fight it.

I tried so hard to believe in what I was,

But nobody understood.

Not until him. Not until Lucas.

He sees me. He believes in me.

He refuses to let me drown.

He’s my way out. My escape.

But Lucas is forbidden. He’s a cop. I’m in danger. And my father is trying to protect what can’t be protected.

There can only be one outcome.

Pandemonium.

**This book can be read as a standalone, but don’t stress original MC Sinner fans, your favs are all there!**

Pandemodium Teaser 2

A Bit About The Author

Bella Jewel is a self published, USA Today bestselling author. She’s been publishing since 2013. Her first release was a contemporary romance, Hell’s Knights which topped the charts upon release.

Since that time, she has published over five novels, gaining a bestseller status on numerous platforms. She lives in North Queensland and is currently studying editing and proofreading to further expand her career. Bella has been writing since she was just shy of fifteen years old. In Summer 2013 she was offered an ebook deal through Montlake Romance for her bestselling modern day pirate series, Enslaved By The Ocean. She plans to expand her writing career, planning many new releases for the future.

Website: http://bellajewelbooks.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Bella-Jewel/513907282000951

Twitter: https://twitter.com/BellaJewel73

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/author/bellajewel

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7178194.Bella_Jewel

Leave a Reply

