EXCERPT: Reid & Pippa by Kate Black

Reid and Pippa by Kate BlackGenre: Erotica

Excerpt

He released my heavy breasts from my bra. He placed his warm mouth on my nipples sending waves of ecstasy through me. He walked me slowly back to the couch where he lay over top me kissing, nipping, and biting my nipples. I couldn’t keep my hands off him. He kissed me above my pubic area over my panties. I felt the urge to push him down further but I just went with what he was doing. He looked up with his big blue gray eyes and smiled.

“Pippa, are you ready for me?” he asked.

I shook my head yes waiting to see what he was going to do next. He kissed me over my panties and I could feel myself getting wetter. He pushed my panties to the side and kissed my sex. My back arched and I let out a loud moan. He placed his fingers inside me and moved them in and out as he licked in a cyclone of circles. I let out a scream of enjoyment as I climaxed.

“Wow, that was amazing Reid,” I panted.

“We are not done yet Pippa,” he said reaching in his pocket and stripping down to nothing, He released his erection and I gasped. He ripped the condom open with his teeth and rolled it down his length.

He slid into me slowly. We both let out a sigh of relief. We both hungered for each other. He moved slowly in and out getting deeper and deeper. My fingernails dug into his back as he got closer to making me come again. He must have felt me getting close and slowed down teasing me. He kissed me long and hard moving his tongue against mine. I could taste me on him. He knew exactly what he was doing.

“Reid, please don’t stop,” I begged.

“I’m not stopping babe just slowing you down. I could do this all night,” he said smiling.

He was right he could have sex for hours but I couldn’t because I was going to explode if I didn’t come again. It was like he knew and began to pick up his pace. I squeezed him with every muscle inside me. I was panting and moaning now. His arms were beside my head holding him up and he started to fuck me harder.

“Pippa, Oh God,” he moaned.

I felt my muscles tighten and I was in sexual bliss wrapping my legs around him pushing him in deeper. This man was the best thing to happen to my body since I discovered masturbation. He lay on top of me kissing me lightly.

“Reid, that was incredible,” I panted.

“Pippa, I knew being with you would be good but that was fucking great. How the hell am I going to concentrate on everything when I have this to remember?”

Purchase Reid & Pippa

Leave a Reply

